Villa Aleena

Villa Aleena Vacation Rental Home in Cape Coral Florida

Bedrooms: 4     Bathrooms: 3.0     max. Persons: 8
Short Description:
BR: 4 (2 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twins); Baths: 3; Sleeps: 8; Pool: Saltwater Electric Heated; Spa: Yes; Canal: Yes - Gulf Access; Boat Dock: Yes; Boat Lift: Yes; Exposure: N, 2427 sqf; Year Built: 1979; TVs: 7; Free WIFI: Yes

360°
VIEW
MAP BOOK
NOW
PICTURES REVIEWS
Description:

FALL SPECIAL: 19% OFF!
For specified dates only. See calendar for details.

Come and live the Florida dream at Villa Aleena, an amazing vacation home in SE Cape Coral. It is in a quiet area with a short connection to many great restaurants, bars, and supermarkets. When living in this beautifully outfitted Cape Coral vacation villa, you will understand why people come to Florida from all over the world for a memorable vacation.

This 2427 sq. ft. vacation home is located on intersecting Gulf access canals and features 4 bedrooms, 3 baths, a hot tub, and an electric heated pool.  Villa Aleena features a fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and an attached breakfast bar. Next to it is a dining area for a formal dinner for eight available.

The spacious master bedroom has a King-size bed, TV, and a roomy walk-in closet. The large master bath features a jetted tub, a walk-in shower, and separate vanities. Due to the split floor plan, the other 3 bedrooms are on the other side of the house for optimal privacy. There is a guest suite with a King-size bed and its own bathroom, which doubles as the pool bath. The two remaining guest bedrooms share the third bathroom and offer a comfortable Queen in one and two extra long Twin beds in the other.

For your entertainment, this villa has a total of 7 TVs and, of course, there is high-speed internet and wireless WiFi available to allow you to stay connected. The great room with a large flat-screen TV has comfortable leather seating. You will enjoy DirecTV with all the premium movie channels. There is also a room with a pool table, a bar with a large flat-screen wall-mounted TV, and comfortable recliner seats.

Outside on the lanai, you will enjoy a tropical retreat, complete with an electric heated pool, a hot tub, and a fantastic waterfront view. Even here, you can watch your favorite shows on a large flat-screen TV. Or fire up the convenient gas grill and BBQ some steaks for an exciting family dinner. You can walk down to the sun deck for some tanning sessions from the lanai or gather with your friends at the bar under the large Tiki hut for some great cocktails.

Of course, you may use the boat dock and the 10,0000 lbs. boat lift for your rental boat. Why not trying your luck with fishing in the Gulf access canal, as there are several fishing rods in the garage. No fishing license is required to fish from the dock! Villa Aleena offers a lot for everybody, including two bicycles.

What are you waiting for? Book Villa Aleena now! You deserve your Florida dream vacation.

Pets: 1-2 pets max 35 lbs comb./1-2 Haustier max 35 lbs.

Minimum Stay: 1 week ; Jan - Mar: 30 days preferred

Boat Rental Information: click here

Pool Depth: 3 1/2' - 6'


Amenities
A/C - Air Conditioning
Automatic Garage Door
Boat Dock
Boat Lift
Ceiling Fan(s)
Desk
Dryer
Exercise Bike
Free WiFi
Garage
Hair Dryer
Heating
Internet
Internet - Wifi
Iron Board
King size bed
Linens
Living Room
Pack & Play
Parking
Recliner
Towels
Washer
Pool/Spa
Heated Swimming Pool
Hot Tub
Pool Solar Cover
Private Swimming Pool
Salt water pool
Location Type
Gulf Access
Near Ocean
North
Water View
Waterfront
Entertainment
Pool Table
Radio
Satellite Or Cable
Stereo
Surround System
TV on Lanai
Television
Kitchen/Dining
Area
Coffee Maker
Coldwater dispenser
Dishes Utensils
Dishwasher
Highchair
Icemaker
Kitchen
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Room
Stove
Toaster
Outdoor
Bicycle
Fenced yard
Garden
Grill
Kayak Canoe
Screened Lanai
Tiki Hut
Sports
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Fishing
Golf
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Sailing
Skiing Water
Swimming
Tennis
Leisure
Antiquing
Beachcombing
Bird Watching
Boating
Bowling
Disco
Eco Tourism
Gambling
Miniature Golf
Outlet Shopping
Paddle Boating
Photography
Shelling
Shopping
Sight Seeing
Walking
Water Sports
Wildlife Viewing
Attractions
Botanical Garden
Churches
Cinemas
Health Beauty Spa
Library
Live Theater
Marina
Museums
Playground
Rec Center
Restaurants
Theme Parks
Water Parks
Winery Tours
Zoo
Local
Atm Bank
Babysitting
Fitness Center
Groceries
Hospital
Massage Therapist
Medical Services
Themes
Adventure
Away From It All
Budget
Family
Historic
Romantic
Spa
Sports Activities
Tourist Attractions
Suitability
Children Welcome
Long Term Renters
Minimum Age Limit
Pets Considered
Smoking Not Allowed
Car
Necessary
Recommended
Arrival Date
Flexible
Negotiable

Price and availability check

Here you can check the availability of this house.
- The house is NOT available on the dates which are marked grey in the calendar.
- The house is available on the dates which are marked white in the calendar.

Just click on your arrival and departure dates in the calendar and fill in the number of adults and childern.
Then you can see the estimated rental price for this house.

To make an inquiry / booking for this house, just press the book now button.

** All Specials/Discounts are valid for new bookings only. **

All prices plus applicable taxes.
Rate includes electricity up to US $50.00 per week (additional use US $0.12/KWH)
Additional Fees and refundable Security Deposit will be displayed in the Rate Quote on the Booking Calendar.
Minimum Stay: 1 week ; Jan - Mar: 30 days preferred
We accept Visa, Master & Discover Card, checks, bank wires and money order.
Note: Any Service Fee charged when booking online stays with the third party provider and will not be applied to your payment due to SWFL Real Estate Services.

Villa Aleena Home Rating: 4.9 ★ (out of max. 5 ★)

March 2021

Spring Break 2021 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Overall amazing property. Would definitely stay again! House was exactly as advertised. Had an issue with the spa which was addressed and corrected the same day we called. Beds were sooo comfortable and the amenities top notch! The pool table was a huge plus for our entire group. Couldn"t have asked for a better property. - K.W.

Better than imagined!!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I rent a lot of VRBOs and this was hands down one of my FAVORITES!!! Beautifully kept, well stocked, comfortable in every way. Extras galore and QUIET😍😍We didn"t even leave, just enjoyed the peace and calm this home has to offer. Fully stocked kitchen so easy to cook and bake. 5 stars!!! - H.B.

 

February 2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent vacation rental company! Love their homes! - R.C.

 

January 2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great house and great service. - A.H.

 

December 2020

Good VRBO ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
Overall a good stay. Beds comfortable, nice pool. Minor issue with the hot tub which was resolved quickly. Disappointed that there were no life jackets for the kayaks so we were unable to use. Price was fair. - P.W.

Management Response: Thank you for your feedback, because it is very important to us. I am following up with the home watch company and owner regarding life jackets for future guests. 

 

November 2020

Perfect Weekend Getaway ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This property is an amazing value for all the amenities. Spacious updated and clean you never have to go anywhere. Most comfortable beds in a rental that I can remember. We really enjoyed watching football and golf from the hot tub! The pool table was a nice bonus as well. We wished we had the time to rent a boat but maybe next time! - R.D.

 

October 2020

Great place kids loved it. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great place kids loved it. Close to Walmart and restaurants. Fishing was awesome!! Beaches were not to far from house. - R.J.

 

August 2020

Great place to stay and have fun ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We had a great time in this property. We tried to book again for Labor weekend but it was taken. Definitely we will be rent again. - G.O.

Great Experience ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Everything was good, the amenities were excellent. We had a great time. - Y.C.

 

July 2020

Excelent ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Beautiful house I love it - I.Q.

 

June 2020

We loved our stay in this property! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
It was an excellent place for our family staycation! We totally loved it!!! Our only two suggestions are: 1. more life jackets for the kayaks. 2. let guests know the pool/maintenance schedule (when he arrived, we were startled and we were forced to stop our pool fun for an hour, would have been nice to plan around it). - C.D.K.

Management Response: Thank you for your feedback, because it is very important to us. We will follow up with the owner regarding getting more life jackets for the kayaks. Regarding the pool maintenance schedule, while they let us know what day they should be out, the schedule changes and so it is hard to inform tenants exactly when to expect them. We will take that into consideration for future guests. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time!

Great house ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Would go again! The amenities and location is excellent. We enjoyed each day we were there. Specially now with the health crisis, being social distancing with the great view and entertainment options it was wonderful. - Z.D.

Great Place to Unplug from your routine ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Family had a great time at the property. My teenagers enjoyed time on the kayaks and pier fishing. Even the dog had a blast running around in the yard. Place was peaceful. Pool and spa came in perfect. - M.A.

 

February 2020

Great Property ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
House, pool, dock and pool table were just as advertised. Very nice place. The two bedrooms in separate wings of the house with on suite baths were great. - T.B.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The place was awesome you guys are great. - L.F.

 

January 2020

Great Place!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Have rented over two dozen vacation homes in the past. This home rates in the top five. Great outside pool area overall layout great. Having coffee out by the pool in the morning was wonderful. Would suggest attention to the solor cover used once and it left dozens of little plastic chips in the pool. Pool guy suggested we should not use and said he recommended to owner a replacement was needed. This likely cost us extra for heating the pool. Jetted tub did not work properly, however maintenance man showed us the reset location behind a panel in the laundry room. Ice maker is tricky but will work. While the pool cover was a concern overall we really really liked this place. Would reccomend to others. - A.W.

Management Response: Thank you for your feedback - It"s extremely important to us! We are sorry to hear that you were not able to use the pool cover due to the pieces falling off of it. We have reported this to the property manager and owner so they can address it for future guests. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again when you"re in Cape Coral!

 

November 2019

Wedding ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We enjoyed the home. We hosted some family members who had travelled from Ohio for our daughters wedding. - J.D.

 

July 2019

Great Vacation ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The house was perfect for our group of 7. We loved that there were two king bedrooms with en suite bathrooms. The two rooms for the kids were just around the other side, was nice for the younger ones who went to bed earlier. We all had more than enough space. The house was very clean inside and outside. We spent a lot of time fishing at the dock and even rented a boat for a few days. The pool was put to very good use. The location was perfect and close to anything you could need, even the pediatric dentist that was able to see us for an emergency visit. The only very minor issues were that the jets in the master bathroom tub did not work and the ice maker on the fridge seemed to produce very slowly. These minor things didn’t affect our stay at all though, just something that we noticed. We are looking forward to our trip next year! - T.C.

Management Response: Thank you very much for your feedback, as it is extremely important to us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for letting us know about the master bathtub and the ice maker. They are now working.

 

June 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We truly enjoyed our stay here. The home was beautiful, well kept, clean and worked perfect for our vacation. All of the amenities it has to offer makes even more enjoyable!!!! We really hope it"s available again next year for our family vacation! - A.H.

 

May 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great home for our family on a long weekend. Exactly as described and pictured. - A.K.

Great house, great location, blissful setting. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The kitchen has most of the essential items you need to prepare food, the tiki bar is great for an afternoon sit with a beverage while your friends are using the kayaks. We saw manatees and lots of iguana. The pool is great, the beds are good. Plenty of space to spread out with a group of people everyone could have privacy if they needed it. The cutting knifes could use an upgrade and the ice maker in the fridge is picky and low production. Having said that these are not things that have a negative impact during your stay and the benefits are too numerous to mention. - D.M.

 

March 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
A couple little glitches when we first arrived but it had everything we needed. Plenty of room for 8 people. We would stay again if ever in the area. - R.A.

 

November 2018

What a Beautiful Property We Enjoyed as always we will be back to rent from You again.  Check in was Great – Janeen is Great she gives Great Tips and we Love Matlache and of Course Ford’s Restaurant was Great as before. - J.K. 

 

August 2018

It is a very nice little, hidden gem, in the corner of two canals. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
It made my family and I, feel like we were home. I would definitely think about renting it again. It was easy to get to, from anywhere. I would recommend it, to anyone. - J.C.

 

July 2018

Very comfortable home. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
We love the dock with the tiki-bar. Great fishing of the dock also! - C.S.

Excellent home, beautiful location ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We were a group of seven and virtually everybody had his/her own TV. This home has a very high entertainment value with the pool billiard room with bar. the covered dock with tiki-bar. We also enjoyed hanging around in the lanai and pool. Easy access to shops, clean home, check in speedy with lots of helpful advice, Will book again. Great family holiday. - U.F.

ID: 1451