SUMMER SPECIALS: 48% OFF!
For specified dates only. See calendar for details.
Villa Valerie is the perfect getaway for a group of couples or a family! This 3-bedroom, 2 bath home has been partially renovated and resides in the coveted Southwest area of Cape Coral. It is only a 10-minute drive away from the many shops and restaurants located in Downtown Cape Coral.
When you enter the home you are greeted with the vaulted ceilings of the living room, which features two comfy couches and a flat-screen TV; Enough room for everyone to watch the game on Sunday, or to have a fun movie night with the kids.
Beyond the living room is an enclosed Florida Room with a high-top table for when you want to enjoy your cup of coffee while watching the kids play in the pool.
The formal dining area includes seating for six, as well as three additional benches located at the breakfast bar nearby. Enjoy making the family meals in the updated, fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops and stainless-steel appliances.
Villa Valeries split floor plan puts the spacious master bedroom off the living room. Featuring a king-size bed, a flat screen TV, and an attached bathroom with a double sink vanity, its all youll need when you want some alone time.
The two guest bedrooms are located on the opposite side of the house off the kitchen. One offers a one queen-size bed, and the other two queen-size beds. Both include flat screen TVs and they share the second bathroom located nearby.
Use the sliders off the Florida Room to access the spacious lanai. It is no doubt where youll be spending most of your time! Have some fun in the sun in the electric heated pool or relax with a cocktail in the attached spa. Work on your tan using the two zero-balance chairs available. When the sun has set, lounge around the fire pit and enjoy the warm nights.
You wont be disappointed, book Villa Valarie today and get some Florida sun!
Pets: 1-2 pets max 35 lbs comb./1-2 Haustier max 35 lbs.
Pool Depth: 3 1/2'-5 1/2'
Minimum Stay: 1 week; Jan - Mar: 30 days preferred
Here you can check the availability of this house.
- The house is NOT available on the dates which are marked grey in the calendar.
- The house is available on the dates which are marked white in the calendar.
Just click on your arrival and departure dates in the calendar and fill in the number of adults and childern.
Then you can see the estimated rental price for this house.
To make an inquiry / booking for this house, just press the book now button.
** All Specials/Discounts are valid for new bookings only. **
All prices plus applicable taxes.
Rate includes electricity up to US $50.00 per week (additional use US $0.12/KWH)
Additional Fees and refundable Security Deposit will be displayed in the Rate Quote on the Booking Calendar.
Minimum Stay: 1 week; Jan - Mar: 30 days preferred
We accept Visa, Master & Discover Card, checks, bank wires and money order.
Note: Any Service Fee charged when booking online stays with the third party provider and will not be applied to your payment due to SWFL Real Estate Services.
Villa Valerie - Home Rating: 4.5 ★ (out of max. 5 ★)
Relaxing ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Really nice home Relaxing. - R.W.
Great home! ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
The house was perfect for our stay. We had a 2 day conference in the area and spent the rest of the time in the hot tub and pool! Plenty of space so our 2 teens didn"t get on each others nerves either! - C.J.
Tranquil Time ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
My family had an excellent time at this property. We would stay again. - W.G.
Great Stay ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We had a great time. Was a little worried about being charged an overage fee so tried to be mindful of any electricity being used. We got great use of the pool and the local beaches. I love that there was a binder with ideas of food and excursions. The pool was heavily chlorinated and hurt my kids eyes so bring goggles. We loved it here and are excited about coming back. - M.L.
perfectly ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
unforgettable vacation - A.I.
Magnificent Property ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We couldn"t have been Happier with out stay in Cape Coral. Villa Vista is Beautiful. Nicely Equipped with everything you need for a relaxing time at home, or some adventure time at the beach. There Are bikes, Sand toys and Pool toys available for use as well as a fully stocked kitchen and Beach towels. We are looking in to returning next July! Awesome place! - S.B.
Villa Valerie for the win! ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
The neighborhood was great, the accommodations were great. We did have an issue with the AC not working (and we were told the previous renters had the same issue), but someone came out the next day, and then it was working fine. Otherwise 5 stars. - A.L.
Management Response: Thank you for the 4 stars! We are sorry that there was an issue with the air conditioning during your stay, but are happy that it was fixed quickly, and is ready for future guests.
Summer getaway ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This home is beautiful and perfect for a family ! The pool and spa were perfect! - L.C.
Perfect getaway for family and friends ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Overall experience was great! - R.F.
Villa Valerie. 2020 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Very nice property. Hope to come back someday! Everything we needed & more. Will definitely recommend to others! - T.L.
Quiet neighborhood, larger pool. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This was a nice, newly remodeled home with a good sized pool, well stocked kitchen, comfortable beds with large pillows. Home was as advertised and we were delighted with the home and the service. Lanai needed to be cleaned up a bit better as there were a few annoying spider webs and an ant infestation near the hot tub; I presume due to a previous spilled beverage. - D.F.
Management Response: Thank you for your feedback, it is very important to us! We have addressed the issues on the lanai and the ants near the hot tub with the maintenance company so that should not be an issue for future guests. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Valerie.
Overall a nice stay ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
This is beautiful home/ property. It"s as pictured. It’s in quiet, safe neighborhood. Beds are comfy. A/C & Internet worked well. Washer/ Dryer older but work. When you open dryer door it keeps running. Overall good experience. However, we did have some glitches. 1st upon booking on VRBO we had quote & when we got forms from Realty Co it was slightly more. We questioned it but never got answer. Once booked, we learned week limit for electric & we would pay diff. (listing is now updated). Also, if we used grill, we needed to refill propane. We were informed day after our arrival someone would come to home for “ck in” btwn 9am/12 n. We never had this before w/other VRBO prop. Day before we arrived, we rec"d another email that stated due to high vol of ck in’s they asked we stay home 9am- 2pm. We asked them to come on Mon & they obliged. Mon am Ann came ck-in very pleasant, told us only need refill propane on grill if it gets low. That needs to be better comm upfront. Because we didn’t know how much their weekly limit in Elec would buy, we heat hot tub an hour before use & after turn off. We did heat pool for cpl days but not knowing cost we chose to not heat it. Bit disappointing as reason we chose prop was draw of pool & hot tub. We’d rather pay say ten more/day & know we can use it whenever rather than be concerned for going over allotted amount for elec. One MAJOR glitch we had was the hot tub. The pool guy comes on Sun to shock pool. He dumped bucket of chemicals into hot tub at 1:45pm & pump runs daily from 9am til 2pm. He told us to stay out for 45 min. 6 hrs later our daughter went in hot tub. Her new swimsuit was bleached & she got chemical burns everywhere that was in the water. A cpl days later she had blisters & some opened so had Dr visit & meds. I was in touch initially w/owner & he talked to pool guy to be sure this doesn’t happen again. He offered to reimburse her for swimsuit (hasn’t happened yet) & he text me few times to ck on her. Nice guy. Would really hate for someone else to go thru this. For majority of our stay any time we had any concerns the Realty Co promptly replied to our emails. The owner was in touch w/us & they really all wanted our stay to be enjoyable. About 3 days before ck out I sent email to Realty Co about some issues. I never heard back from them. Apparently, they moved on to those ckg in even before we ck out. It would’ve been nice if they acknowledged it. Rec"d sec dep 12 days after ck out.
Management Response: Firstly, thank you for your feedback, because it is very important to us. We are happy that despite some of the issues that you experienced during your stay that you were able to enjoy your time at Villa Valerie. We are extremely sorry to hear about what happened with your daughter in the pool. We have since followed up with the owner about the credit to you for the problems, and he has let us know that you will be receiving reimbursement for these issues. Please accept our apologies about not receiving a reply to your last email. We pride ourselves in the personal service we provide to our guests and so we are sincerely sorry that you did not receive a reply from our office. Thank you for the honest review, and we hope that you stay with us again the next time you are in Cape Coral!