Villa Sunshine

Villa Sunshine Vacation Rental Home in Cape Coral Florida

Bedrooms: 3     Bathrooms: 2.0     max. Persons: 6
Short Description:
BR: 3 ( 1 King, 2 Queens ); Baths: 2; Sleeps: 6; Pool: Yes solar heated; Spa: No; Canal: No; Boat dock: No; Boat lift: No; Exposure: South; 1400 sqf; Year: 1980; TV:1; Free WIFI: Yes

360°
VIEW
MAP BOOK
NOW
PICTURES REVIEWS
Description:

DISCOUNTED SUMMER RATES: 20% OFF! (specified dates only)

The very budget friendly “Villa Sunshine” is in the desirable, quiet center of Southwest Cape Coral and within only 4-5 minutes driving you can reach restaurants, super markets, pharmacies, etc. It’s all there! It is only about 6-7 minutes by car to the famous Cape Harbor Marina with Spanish style restaurants and boutiques.

Despite this convenient location Villa Sunshine is in a quiet neighborhood three streets north of the Cape Coral Parkway, which gives you access to the easterly down town Cape Coral area with an impressive variety of restaurants, bars, shops and super markets. From here you may continue across the Caloosahatchee River to the white beaches of Sanibel Island, Captiva and Fort Myers Beach.  To Cape Coral Beach and Yacht Club it is only about 15 minutes by car.

Villa Sunshine offers 3 bedrooms and two baths. The great room / dining room layout with its high ceilings give this charming home a nice open feel. The split floor plan keeps the master-suite in the left section of the house, the two guest bedrooms, which share the second bath, in the opposite area. A fully equipped kitchen is smaller in size but offers all necessary appliances and utensils. Right next to the kitchen is a breakfast table with chairs. For a formal dinner there is a dining table with six chairs available. The large all-weather Florida Room with its two fully windowed outside walls is an additional bonus that gives you extra indoor / outdoor dining space. The southern exposure solar heated pool and a table with six chairs, loungers and a gas grill make the spacious and fully screened lanai a fantastic place for outdoor living – the Florida style. The rear property features a high fence for increased privacy.

Villa Sunshine is perfect for the vacationer who prefers a peaceful atmosphere and loves to relax in private. That is one of the reasons why this villa has a group of very loyal vacation tenants, who are returning year after year.

Pets: Pets Not Allowed / Nicht erlaubt

Minimum Stay: Jan - Mar: 30 days preferred

Amenities
A/C - Air Conditioning
Automatic Garage Door
Beach chairs
Ceiling Fan(s)
Desk
Dryer
Florida room
Free Calls to Canada
Free WiFi
Garage
Hair Dryer
Heating
Internet
Iron Board
Jetted tub
Linens
Living Room
Parking
Printer
Telephone
Towels
Washer
low allergen environment
Pool/Spa
Heated Swimming Pool
Pool Baby Fence
Pool oversized
Pool solar heated
Private Swimming Pool
Location Type
Near Ocean
Off Water
South
Entertainment
Satellite Or Cable
Stereo
Television
Kitchen/Dining
Area
Coffee Maker
Dishes Utensils
Dishwasher
Icemaker
Kitchen
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Room
Stove
Toaster
Outdoor
Deck Patio Uncovered
Fenced yard
Garden
Grill
Lanai Gazebo Covered
Screened Lanai
Sports
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Fishing
Golf
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Sailing
Skiing Water
Swimming
Tennis
Leisure
Antiquing
Beachcombing
Bird Watching
Boating
Bowling
Disco
Eco Tourism
Gambling
Miniature Golf
Outlet Shopping
Paddle Boating
Photography
Shelling
Shopping
Sight Seeing
Walking
Water Sports
Wildlife Viewing
Attractions
Botanical Garden
Churches
Cinemas
Health Beauty Spa
Library
Live Theater
Marina
Museums
Playground
Rec Center
Restaurants
Theme Parks
Water Parks
Winery Tours
Zoo
Local
Atm Bank
Babysitting
Fitness Center
Groceries
Hospital
Massage Therapist
Medical Services
Themes
Adventure
Away From It All
Budget
Family
Historic
Romantic
Spa
Sports Activities
Tourist Attractions
Suitability
Children Welcome
Long Term Renters
Minimum Age Limit
Pets Not Allowed
Smoking Not Allowed
Car
Necessary
Recommended
Arrival Date
Flexible
Negotiable
Rates:
Period Rates
Holiday Rate Jan 01, 2019 - Jan 01, 2019 $119.10/nt, $834/wk, $3,037/mo, 7 nts min
Standard Rate Jan 02, 2019 - Apr 13, 2019 $103.57/nt, $725/wk, $2,641/mo, 7 nts min
Holiday Rate Apr 14, 2019 - Apr 28, 2019 $119.10/nt, $834/wk, $3,037/mo, 7 nts min
Standard Rate Apr 29, 2019 - Apr 30, 2019 $103.57/nt, $725/wk, $2,641/mo, 7 nts min
Summer Rate May 01, 2019 - Sep 30, 2019 $82.14/nt, $575/wk, $2,095/mo, 3 nts min
Fall Rate Oct 01, 2019 - Nov 30, 2019 $82.14/nt, $575/wk, $2,095/mo, 3 nts min
Standard Rate Dec 01, 2019 - Dec 17, 2019 $103.57/nt, $725/wk, $2,641/mo, 7 nts min
Holiday Rate Dec 18, 2019 - Jan 01, 2020 $119.10/nt, $834/wk, $3,037/mo, 7 nts min
Standard Rate Jan 02, 2020 - Apr 04, 2020 $103.57/nt, $725/wk, $2,641/mo, 7 nts min
Holiday Rate Apr 05, 2020 - Apr 19, 2020 $119.10/nt, $834/wk, $3,037/mo, 7 nts min
Standard Rate Apr 20, 2020 - Apr 30, 2020 $103.57/nt, $725/wk, $2,641/mo, 7 nts min
Summer Rate May 01, 2020 - Jun 30, 2020 $82.14/nt, $575/wk, $2,095/mo, 3 nts min

All prices plus applicable taxes.
Rate includes electricity up to US $50.00 per week (additional use US $0.12/KWH)
Cleaning Fee: US $175, Security deposit: US $500, 3% Administrative Fee, Check In/Final Inspection Fee: $50
Minimum Stay: Jan - Mar: 30 days preferred
We accept Visa, Master & Discover Card, checks, bank wires and money order.
Note: Any Service Fee charged when booking online stays with the third party provider and will not be applied to your payment due to SWFL Real Estate Services, LLC.

Price and availability check

Here you can check the availability of this house.
- The house is NOT available on the dates which are marked grey in the calendar.
- The house is available on the dates which are marked white in the calendar.

Just click on your arrival and departure dates in the calendar and fill in the number of adults and childern.
Then you can see the estimated rental price for this house.

To make an inquiry / booking for this house, just press the book now button.

Please select dates to calculate your rental price

Final price may vary. no booking confirmed until approved by manager and owner.

Villa Sunshine - Home Rating: 4.7  (out of  max. 5 ★)

November 2018

Chilly pool but the house was great. Clean! ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
Great house. Pool was chilly because of solar heating not electric. - C.P.

 

 

July 2018

We had a great time here. the kids loved the large pool good home, very affordably priced. - T.B.

 

June 2018

Just what you need for a relaxing vacation ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This house in Cape Coral was just what we needed for a get-a-way in SW Florida. Very relaxing, wonderful yard, couldn"t ask for anything more except more time here. Looking forward to book again for another wonderful vacation. - M.S.

 

February 2018

Great house ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
A nice relaxing place to stay, may come back next year. Excellent check-in service by Ann. - H.K.

We very much liked this vacation home ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
But had a couple of minor technical issues, which Dwayne took care of. We recommend a solar blanket for the pool, which would keep the water warmer during the colder nights. - G.T.

 

December 2017

Very clean, nice and charming home  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We loved the big pool - K.H.

 

September-November 2017

We love this house and the beautiful lanai with the large pool. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
My wife and I are coming to Villa Sunshine since 7 years. Just a week ago we re-booked for next year: 9 weeks of wonderful golfing vacation! The SWFL-Rentals Team was very helpful whenever we needed help. - A.M.

 

September 2017

Our recent stay was very pleasant ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The house in perfect conditions, your attention really great, with the arrival of Hurricane Irma everything changed and we had to leave the city 3 days before, closing the House in excellent conditions. Thanks for you attention, nice work. The only problem was with the garbage collection and we understand that is a city matter. - H.C.

Management response: Unfortunately the garbage collection was interrupted due to the hurricane clean up. 

 

August 2017

Five stars for the vacation home ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
...as well as for the managing service company. - H.C. 

 

July 2017

We had a great stay at the home in Cape Coral.  ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
The only comment is regarding the American flag placed out front by the garage.  As I am sure you know, at night the American flag should be illuminated if left out. However, there is know light in the area of the flag.  I would encourage you to install a light.  Solar lights are available at Lowes or Home Depot. If you can"t put a light in, I would ask that it be taken in at night. - D.S.

Management Response: Dennis, you are absolutely correct. As long as the home owner is not installing an additional outside light, we will make tenants aware to take the flag in at night.

Much appreciated and thanks for another memorable vacation in Florida. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This is our second time renting through you all. Just like the first time, we were very pleased with your service. We will certainly rent again and refer others to your agency. The home was clean and maintained. It was roomy and had everything we needed for our stay and to make us feel like we were home. The pool was the best as our daughter loved it and learned to swim this past week without a life jacket. It was a quiet area and felt safe. Access to grocery stores and pizza places topped it off.  Lastly, my nephew is in a wheelchair (due to MD) and I always look for a place he can access easily and visit us. - M.C. 

 

January 2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆
Good value. - M.W.

 

December 2016

We felt very comfortable there ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We would like to thank you again for the beautiful days that we were allowed to spend at Sunshine Villa. Just like two years ago, everything worked out very well from the information to the arrival, opening the door, about the very interesting and competent tips provided by your employee Frank, to the cleanliness and the proper appearance of the house.  Please inform the owner of the house. I hope that you too were satisfied with us as a tenants and I am confident that we will come back to you to take advantage of one of your offers. - N.B.

The rental was very clean and offered everything we needed. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Thank you for making our stay during Thanksgiving week a pleasant one. We will stay with you again when we return to Cape Coral in the future. - L.M.

 

November 2016

We enjoyed 7 wonderful weeks here ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
And did rent Villa Sunshine already again for the next year. - A.M.

 

July 2016

The house was perfect for us. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Our son loved the HUGE pool. - A.C.

 

May 2016

Great and very clean house with super service. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We loved the large pool. - F.R.

 

April 2014

We found Villa Sunshine to be extremely clean, spacious and welcoming. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The home itself is decorated nice. The pool area was clean and relaxing. The price for this little gem is extremely reasonable. The house is quite away from most activities, but in a quiet and relaxing way! We enjoyed our stay....thank you! - J.V.

 

January 2014

I would like you to know that I had a very pleasant stay at Villa Sunshine. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
In fact, I believe the property is actually much nicer than the represented by the website photos.   I have often rented vacation homes, but have never rented from a management company - only directly from home owners. I would like to add that in the process of renting Villa Sunshine, I interacted with others in your office - sometimes just in answering the phone and general questions---all were very polite, friendly, and quick to respond.  I have totally changed my mind about using a management company. In fact, I will be contacting your company in the near future to see if there are any properties available for a very last minute trip I have the opportunity to take in February.

Congratulations to you, Christina, you have an office staff that projects a very positive experience.  Good customer service seems to be disappearing in general, but not at your company.  I will continue to use you guys in the future and to rent from your company! - R.V.

ID: 1131