Villa Aruana

Villa Aruana Vacation Rental Home in Cape Coral Florida

Bedrooms: 4     Bathrooms: 3.0     max. Persons: 8
Short Description:
BR: 4 (1 King, 3 Queen) Baths: 3; Sleeps: 8; Pool: Electric Heated; Spa: Yes; Canal: Gulf Access; Boat Dock: Not Avail; Boat Lift: Not Avail; Exposure: W; 2505 sqf; Year Built: 1993, Renovated 2014; TV: 5; Free WIFI: Yes

360°
VIEW
MAP BOOK
NOW
PICTURES REVIEWS
Description:

FALL SPECIAL: 20% OFF!
For specified dates only. See calendar for details.

Come and live the Florida dream in this amazing 4-bedroom, 3-bath electric heated pool home in a great and quiet area of the SW Cape with a short connection to many great restaurants, bars, and supermarkets. Quick Gulf-access helps to exemplify the Florida lifestyle!

The minute you enter Villa Aruana, a professionally decorated villa, and walk through to the gorgeous lanai, you will understand why people move to Florida. This spectacular 2505 sq. ft. vacation home has the latest look with lots of upgrades.

The modern interior includes a fully outfitted spacious gourmet kitchen with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, an adjacent breakfast bar, and new marble tile throughout the house. This kitchen leaves nothing to be desired. Enjoy a great view of the tropical front yard from the dining area. If you have children, there is a highchair available as well.

The spacious Master Suite features a King-size bed and a luxurious master bath, a roomy walk-in closet, and a large private sliding door to the pool area. The three guest bedrooms feature comfortable Queen-size beds and have access to the other two bathrooms. A pack & play is available for you if needed.

For your entertainment, this villa offers 5 flat-screen TVs and a top-rated home audio system. Of course, there is high-speed internet and wireless WiFi available.

Outside in the large lanai, enjoy your very own tropical oasis, complete with an electric heated pool and spa, fantastic waterfront view, and a boat dock on the sailboat Gulf access canal. When you sip your favorite cocktail, wine, or beer, you will know that you have arrived in heaven. As the lanai has Western exposure, you will enjoy many spectacular Florida sunsets. If you want your accumulated stress to melt away, you should rent this extraordinary Cape Coral vacation home.

You can experience your dream vacation now. What are you waiting for? Book your Cape Coral vacation at Villa Aruana! You deserve it.

Pets: Pets Not Allowed / Nicht erlaubt

Minimum Stay: 1 week; Jan - Mar: 30 days preferred

Pool Depth: 3' - 6'

Amenities
A/C - Air Conditioning
Automatic Garage Door
Boat Dock
Ceiling Fan(s)
Desk
Dryer
Fireplace
Free WiFi
Garage
Hair Dryer
Heating
Internet
Internet - Wifi
Iron Board
Jetted tub
Linens
Living Room
Pack & Play
Parking
Remodeled
Telephone
Towels
Volume ceilings
Washer
low allergen environment
Pool/Spa
Heated Swimming Pool
Hot Tub
Pool Bath
Pool Solar Cover
Pool electric heated
Private Swimming Pool
Location Type
Gulf Access
Near Ocean
Water View
Waterfront
West
Entertainment
Dvd
Radio
Satellite Or Cable
Stereo
Television
Kitchen/Dining
Area
Coffee Maker
Coldwater dispenser
Dishes Utensils
Dishwasher
Granite or Quartzite countertops
Highchair
Icemaker
Kitchen
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Room
Stove
Toaster
Outdoor
Bicycle
Deck Patio Uncovered
Garden
Grill
Lanai Gazebo Covered
Screened Lanai
Sports
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Fishing
Golf
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Sailing
Skiing Water
Swimming
Tennis
Leisure
Antiquing
Beachcombing
Bird Watching
Boating
Bowling
Disco
Eco Tourism
Gambling
Miniature Golf
Outlet Shopping
Paddle Boating
Photography
Shelling
Shopping
Sight Seeing
Walking
Water Sports
Wildlife Viewing
Attractions
Botanical Garden
Churches
Cinemas
Health Beauty Spa
Library
Live Theater
Marina
Museums
Playground
Rec Center
Restaurants
Theme Parks
Water Parks
Winery Tours
Zoo
Local
Atm Bank
Babysitting
Fitness Center
Groceries
Hospital
Massage Therapist
Medical Services
Themes
Adventure
Away From It All
Budget
Family
Historic
Romantic
Spa
Sports Activities
Tourist Attractions
Suitability
Children Welcome
Long Term Renters
Minimum Age Limit
Pets Not Allowed
Smoking Not Allowed
Car
Necessary
Recommended
Arrival Date
Flexible
Negotiable

Price and availability check

Here you can check the availability of this house.
- The house is NOT available on the dates which are marked grey in the calendar.
- The house is available on the dates which are marked white in the calendar.

Just click on your arrival and departure dates in the calendar and fill in the number of adults and childern.
Then you can see the estimated rental price for this house.

To make an inquiry / booking for this house, just press the book now button.

** All Specials/Discounts are valid for new bookings only. **

All prices plus applicable taxes.
Rate includes electricity up to US $50.00 per week (additional use US $0.12/KWH)
Additional Fees and refundable Security Deposit will be displayed in the Rate Quote on the Booking Calendar.
Minimum Stay: 1 week; Jan - Mar: 30 days preferred
We accept Visa,Master & Discover Card, checks, bank wires and money order.
Note: Any Service Fee charged when booking online stays with the third party provider and will not be applied to your payment due to SWFL Real Estate Services.

Villa Aruana - Home Rating: 4.85  (excellent) out of  max. 5

December 2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
SWFL Real Estate was incredibly responsive, professional and helpful during our rental period. - L.M.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The house was beautiful and the pool was a highlight! We liked the quiet and friendly location and it was close (within 20-40 minutes) to many beach options. SWFL called us to check in and walk us through everything. They were very warm, helpful, and took their time. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it! - L.T.

 

November 2020

Great House      
The house was, overall, very nice. The separation of space was great for our family as everyone had TV’s in their room to retire after being on the water all day. The downside was that in the main area where the TV was it was impossible for a large family to watch a movie together. There simply was not enough SOA e for 7 adults to do that. Another down side is that all the bar stools and 1 chair in the family room was shedding. Meaning that if you sat in it you’d get this weird white stuff all over you. We had to cover them with towels to be able to use. There was also weird dirty carpet in the kitchen. No clue as to why that was even there. But overall the house was very clean, the beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked with dishes. - S.C.

Management Response: Thanks for your feedback, because it"s very important to us. We appreciate your input on your experience and will pass it on to the owner. We have reported the bar stools to the property manager so they may address them for future guests. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay!

 

August 2020

Nice needs some TLC   
Overall house was nice .. nice neighborhood check in was very easy, needs a little TLC , pool has a broken piece by the entrance that can be dangerous you can really cut yourself or the kids and the piece can come out anytime . Patio floor was dirty full of crumbs and dirt. Some furniture needs to be replace they are worn out .. Kitchen is carpet which is stained and dirty, never seen a carpet kitchen . Has a non working bbq/refrigerator in the patio area in bad shape which they cover didn’t know it wasn’t working - C.S.

Management Response: Thank you for your feedback, because it is very important to us. We will certainly follow up with the property manager and homeowner regarding your suggestions for future tenants. There is an outdoor kitchen that is not available for tenants to use, however, there is a regular propane grill available for you to enjoy during your stay. The pool area has been repaired.

 

July 2020

Paradise ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This home is absolutely beautiful. Located in a very quite and secluded neighborhood on a canal. This was the perfect place to just unplug and recharge my mental batteries. I’ve never had so much fun and enjoyment where I never left the house. Thank you, thank you, thank you. - J.P.

 

March 2019

We had a great time.  The house worked out perfect. - M.O.

 

May 2018

We enjoyed every day at this vacation home. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Very comprehensive check-in service by the managing company employee.

L.S.

 

April 2018

Excellent vacation home ★ ★ ★ ★ ★.

Super service by SWFL-Rentals team ★ ★ ★ ★ ★.

D.

 

February 2018

We gladly give the home a ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ as well as the management team ★ ★ ★ ★ ★.

R.S. 

 

January/February 2018

This is an excellent vacation home with lots of amenities. We enjoyed the marvelous sunsets. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Super check-in service by SWFL-Rentals: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

J.E.

 

January 2018

Our vacation started with the very easy and fast booking service with SWFL Rentals. Super team! And the vacation home did not disappoint us either. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

L.R.

 

December 2017

It was an easy and quick booking process. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★. Great rental company.

The vacationhome was excellent; clean, modern, functional and absolutely gorgeous. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★.

M.B.

 

September 2017

Great house  ★ ★ ★ ★  - excellent service by the managing company staff ★ ★ ★ ★ ★.

T.G.

 

August 2017

Very nice vacation home, very nice indeed. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

D.C.

 

July/August 2017

Hello dear SWFL team,

Many thanks again for the good support and the good and fast service. We felt very comfortable in the Villa Aruana and we did not miss anything. ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Kind regards and see you soon 

Anke L

 

July 2017

House, service and cleanliness deserve a ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ rating! It"s a big and really nice vacation home.

A.L.

 

June 2017

Beautiful house, beautiful vacation - We give it 5 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★!

The rental process was easy,very prompt and helpful process. The home looks like the pictures. We enjoyed the layout of the home. Each family had a sort of space of their own. The property had everything you would need. It is close to shopping and a 25 minute drive to the beach, not bad at all. They provide a nice manual of information. The house was very clean and well kept. The pool area was very nice, the house is near the end of the canal, no traffic. Very quiet area and peaceful . Nice laundry off the garage, we enjoyed our time and use the company again.

M. V.

Oh my... did we enjoy our stay at Villa Aruana!!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Yes we did!  It was a perfect set up for 3 families. We each had a wing.  My son and his wife. My daughter her husband and two kids. Me and my husband. Just perfect!  My grandkids loved the pool! This was perfect they could swim, take a break for food and swim more.  The house was well kept and well stocked for a large family. It looks like the pictures. We appreciated the book of information about restaurants, and activities. The house is located near everything we needed. This was our first house rental and we decided the best way to vacation! You will here from us again! Thank you for an easy process and Ann"s visit to be sure we were settled in!

Highly recommend your company and this house. Thanks for a great birthday family celebration.

D.Y. 

 

April 2017

This is a very nice home ★ ★ ★ ★ ; the management service by SWFL Real Estate was excellent ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

S.N.

 

August 2016

We did come back to Cape Coral because of the warm weather and beautiful beaches. Villa Aruana has not disappointed us in any way. We had a perfect vacation and consider coming back next year ★ ★ ★ ★ ★. 

O.W.

 

March 2016

We absolutely love this house. We brought our own boat and went out into the Gulf of Mexico to explore the islands. We watched dolphins and manatees, pelicans and eagles. What a blast for the kids. This was the best vacation in a long time. We rate it with ★ ★ ★ ★ ★!

C.V.

ID: 1260